The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – NEW REPRESS!

SideOneDummy Records is excited to announce the 2nd pressing ever of The Mighty Mighty Bosstones – A Jackknife To A Swan on Yellow vinyl!

This album was originally released in 2002, and has been out-of-print for may years.

This 2019 repress comes with a 10″x10″ bonus sticker sheet using art from the original artwork. Also includes a digital download card.

Find this pressing of A Jackknife To A Swan on the SideOneDummy Records webstore here:


1. A Jackknife to a Swan
2. Mr. Moran
3. You Gotta Go!
4. Everybody’s Better
5. Sugar Free
6. I Want My City Back
7. Chasing the Sun Away
8. You Can’t Win
9. The Old School Off the Bright
10. The Punch Line
11. Go Big
12. Shit Outta Luck
13. Seven Ways to Sunday

Leave a Reply