Watch CHRIS SHIFLETT’s new video for “West Coast Town” on Noisey!

Today we’re stoked to release Chris Shiflett‘s new video for “West Coast Town”—you can watch it right now on Noisey, who raved about the video, saying it “immediately puts you in the mood for a good-ass time.” 


You can also pre-order the new album West Coast Town now!

The iTunes version of the album also comes with an EXCLUSIVE bonus track called “Mrs. America.” In addition, pre-order it on iTunes now and get an immediate download of “West Coast Town” 🙂

1. Sticks & Stones
2. West Coast Town
3. Goodnight Little Rock
4. Room 102
5. The Girl’s Already Gone
6. Blow Out The Candles
7. I’m Still Drunk
8. Cherry
9. Tonight’s Not Over
10. Still Better Days

Pre-order the CD right here in our store.

Leave a Reply