Allison Weiss is going on tour this fall!

Allison Weiss is hitting the road on the Crying At The Party Tour this fall with Josiah And The Bonnevilles and Thin Lips (on * dates). This is going to be a great one, so grab your tickets when they go on sale on Friday !

Thursday September 15 – Denver, CO – Moon Room
Friday September 16 – Des Moines, IA – Vaudeville Mews
Saturday September 17 – Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen*
Sunday September 18 – Lansing, MI – Mac’s Bar*
Monday September 19 – Toronto, ON – The Cave*
Tuesday September 20 – Philadelphia, PA – Boot And Saddle*
Wednesday September 21 – New York, NY – The Studio at Webster Hall*
Friday September 23 – Atlanta, GA – The Masquerade
Saturday September 24 – Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
Sunday September 25 – Nashville, TN – Cafe Coco
Tuesday September 27 – Dallas, TX – The Door
Wednesday September 28 – Austin, TX – Mohawk
Friday September 30 – Mesa, AZ – Nile Theater
Saturday October 1 – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy

Leave a Reply