Rozwell Kid GOOD GRAPHICS on vinyl for the first time ever


We’ve been fans of Rozwell Kid since we first saw them at Fest a couple years ago, and are thrilled to FINALLY have something to promote outside of them just being all around badass rock n rollers.

Remember that dope EP Good Graphics that they released last spring? It was exclusively digital/cassette so we’re really excited to finally bring this puppy to wax. Yep, you read that correctly. We are releasing Rozwell Kid’s eponymous EP Good Graphics on vinyl for the first time EVER!

Actually – you can buy it right now in our store. That’s how cool we are. It will be in record stores all over the U.S. starting this Friday but you can get a leg up by ordering your copy today.

Side A: hot pink with heavy oxblood splatter
Side B: seafoam screenprint (/500)

Side A: Mustard yellow with heavy halloween orange splatter
Side B: seafoam screenprint (/500)

And don’t miss Rozwell Kid on tour throughout the UK, Europe and US this spring. All tickets are on sale now: bandsintown.com/RozwellKid

Friday April 15 – Pittsburgh, PA – Broken World Fest
Saturday April 16 – Morgantown, WV – 123 Pleasant Street
Tuesday April 19 – Paris, France – Le Klub *
Wednesday April 20 – Orleans, France – Le 108 *
Thursday April 21 – Lucerne, Switzerland – Treibhaus Luzern *
Friday April 22 – Bologna, Italy – Covo Club *
Saturday April 23 – Turin, Italy – Astoria *
Sunday April 24 – Vienna, Austria – Arena *
Monday April 25 – Praha, Czech Republic – Klub 007 Strahov *
Tuesday April 26 – Leipzig, Germany – Conne Island *
Wednesday April 27 – Berlin, Germany – Cassipeia *
Saturday April 30 – Meerhout, Belgium – GROEZROCK
Tuesday May 3 – Hamburg, Germany – Hafenklang #
Wednesday May 4 – Koin, Germany – Underground #
Thursday May 5 – Amsterdam, Netherlands #
Saturday May 7 – Southampton, UK – Joiners #
Sunday May 8 – Bristol, UK – The Thekla #
Monday May 9 – London, UK – Scala #
Tuesday May 10 – Manchester, UK – Sound Control #
Wednesday May 11 – Glasgow, UK – Restless Natives Festival #
Thursday May 12 – Leeds, UK – Brudenell Social Club #
Friday May 13 – Nottingham, UK – Bodega #
Tuesday May 31 – Cleveland, OH – Mahalls
Wednesday June 1 – Detroit, MI – Pike Room %
Thursday June 2 – Chicago, IL – Subterranean %
Friday June 3 – Minneapolis, MN – 7th St Entry %
Sunday June 5 – Missoula, MT – Camp Daze
Monday June 6 – Seattle, WA – Vera Project %
Tuesday June 7 – Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge %
Thursday June 9 – San Francisco, CA – Rickshaw Stop %
Friday June 10 – Los Angeles, CA – The Echo %
Saturday June 11 – San Diego, CA – Soda Bar %
Sunday June 12 – Phoenix, AZ – Rebel Lounge %
Tuesday June 14 – Austin, TX – The Sidewinder %
Wednesday June 15 – Dallas, TX – Three Links %
Friday June 17 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade %
Saturday June 18 – Nashville, TN – The High Watt %
Monday June 20 – Richmond, VA – Gallery 5
Tuesday June 21 – Washington, DC – DC9 %
Wednesday June 22 – Philadelphia, PA – PhilaMoca %
Thursday June 23 – Allston, MA – Great Scott %
Friday June 24 – Willimantic, CT – The Eclectic
Saturday June 25 – Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall Of Williamsburg %

* = with The Hotelier
# = with Into It. Over It., The Hotelier
% = with PUP

Leave a Reply