Andrew Jackson Jihad announce tour with The Smith Street Band, Jeff Rosenstock and Chumped!

In what is bound to make major news headlines all over the country, our darlings Andrew Jackson Jihad will be hitting the road next spring and are bringing along some really cool friends for the ride. Presented by The A.V. Club, the tour of the century will include The Smith Street BandJeff Rosenstock and Chumped on all dates, kicking off March 18 in Baltimore.

press-cmyk-gram (1)
All details are at The A.V. Club: http://s1dm.my/AJJTour2015
and tickets go on sale this Friday December 12 via: andrewjacksonjihad.com

Weds Mar 18 – Baltimore, MD – Baltimore Soundstage
Thurs Mar 19 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Fri Mar 20 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw
Sat Mar 21 – Boston, MA – Royale
Sun Mar 22 – Montreal, QC – Petit Campus
Tues Mar 24 – Toronto, ON – Lee’s Palace
Weds Mar 25 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Thurs Mar 26 – Detroit, MI – The Magic Stick
Fri Mar 27 – Chicago, IL – Metro
Sat Mar 28 – Minneapolis, MN – Mill City Nights
Sun Mar 29 – Kansas City, MO – The Granada
Tues Mar 31 – Denver, CO – Summit Music Hall
Thurs Apr 2 – Boise, ID – The Shredder
Fri Apr 3 – Seattle, WA – Neumo’s
Sat Apr 4 – Vancouver, BC – Rickshaw
Sun Apr 5 – Portland, OR – Wonder Ballroom
Tues Apr 7 – San Francisco, CA – Slim’s
Fri Apr 10 – San Diego, CA – Irenic
Sat Apr 11 – Los Angeles, CA – Echoplex

Leave a Reply