OMG! Restorations premiere “Separate Songs” video on NPR Music, new album LP3 out 10/28

HOLY CRAP YOU GUYS!┬áToday is the day you’ve all been waiting for! Let’s go through this step by step…

1. LP3 Pre-orders are up now!!

LP3 cd

How great is that artwork? The album comes out October 28 and you can pre-order it now at store.sideonedummy.com. Check out some of our pre-order items, including a Restorations blend of coffee from ReAnimator in Philly!
LP3 coffee + mug

2. The first new song from LP3 is streaming in the form of a brilliantly-made music video (by Mitchell Wojcik + John Komar). Watch “Separate Songs” over at NPR Music now!

Screen Shot 2014-10-09 at 12.15.10 PM

3. The dudes will be hitting the road this fall for a bunch of dates around Riot Fest Toronto and Chicago AND The Fest in Gainesville. They’re taking along Self Defense Family and The Smith Street Band, too!

Rest_Poster_LP3Tour_Web_Dates

Fri Sept 5 – Trenton, NJ – Mill Hill Saloon
Sat Sept 6 – Syracuse, NY – Westcott Community Center
Sun Sept 7 – Toronto, CO – Riot Fest
Tues Sept 9 – Detroit, MI – Magic Stick
Weds Sept 10 – Cleveland, OH – Beachland Ballroom
Thurs Sept 11 – Columbus, OH – Park St. Saloon w/ Anti-Flag
Fri Sept 12 – Normal, IL – Firehouse Pizza
Sat Sept 13 – Chicago, IL – Riot Fest
Sat Oct 11 – Washington, D.C. – Call + Response
Fri Oct 17 – Newark, DE – University of Delaware w/ You Blew It!
Fri Oct 24 – Asbury Park, NJ – Asbury Lanes *
Sat Oct 25 – Washington, D.C. – DC9 *
Sun Oct 26 – Charlotte, NC – Casbah *
Mon Oct 27 – Columbia, SC – Foxfield Bar *
Tues Oct 28 – Atlanta, GA – Under The Couch *
Weds Oct 29 – Tampa, FL – Pre-Fest
Sun Nov 2 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest
Tues Nov 4 – Nashville, TN – The High Watt ^
Weds Nov 5 – Chicago, IL – Township ^
Thurs Nov 6 – Newport, KY – Southgate House ^
Fri Nov 7 – Pittsburgh, PA – The Smiling Moose ^
Sat Nov 8 – New York, NY – Mercury Lounge ^
Sun Nov 9 – Allston, MA – Great Scott ^

* = Self Defense Family
^ = The Smith Street Band

Leave a Reply