PUP premiere “Guilt Trip” video on The A.V. Club

When was the last time you saw a video where a musician takes out a cop while attempting to take out the rest of his band, all who are depicted to be around the age of 13?

Well that’s exactly what happens in PUP’s brand new video for their single, “Guilt Trip,” which is exclusively premiering via The A.V. Club today.

WATCH it here: http://s1dm.my/PUPAVClub

This visually-stunning and jaw-dropping music video comes just weeks before the Toronto punks hit the road for a full U.S. tour alongside The Menzingers, Lemuria and Cayetana…

Thurs May 29 – Providence, RI – The Met
Fri May 30 – New York, NY – Webster Hall
Sat May 31 – Philadelphia, PA – Union Transfer
Sun June 1 – Washington, DC – Rock And Roll Hotel
Mon June 2 – Rochester, NY – The Bug Jar
Tues June 3 – Toronto, CA – Opera House
Weds June 4 – Cleveland, OH – Grog Shop
Thurs June 5 – Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar
Fri June 6 – Chicago, IL – Bottom Lounge
Sat June 7 – Minneapolis, MN – Triple Rock
Sun June 8 – Des Moines, IA – Vaudeville Mews
Tues June 10 – Davenport, IA – River Music Experience
Weds June 11 – St. Louis, MO – Firebird
Fri June 13 – Denver, CO – Marquis Theatre
Sat June 14 – Salt Lake City, UT – Kilby Court
Sun June 15 – Boise, ID – The Shredder
Tues June 17 – Seattle, WA – El Corazon
* Tues June 17 – 1:00PM PST – Live Performance at KEXP
Tune in via kexp.org *

Weds June 18 – Portland, OR – Branx
Fri June 20 – San Francisco, CA – Slims
Sat June 21 – Los Angeles, CA – The Roxy
Sun June 22 – San Diego, CA – The Irenic
Mon June 23 – Phoenix, AZ – Pub Rock
Tues June 24 – Albuquerque, NM – Launchpad
Thurs June 26 – Austin, TX – Red 7
Sun June 29 – Houston, TX – Fitzgeralds
Mon June 30 – New Orleans, LA – Siberia
Weds July 2 – Tampa, FL – Orpheum
Thurs July 3 – Orlando, FL – The Social
Fri July 4 – Atlanta, GA – Masquerade
Sat July 5 – Richmond, VA – Strange Matter
Sun July 6 – Baltimore, MD – Ottobarjust PUP:
Fri July 25 – Guelph, ON – Hillside Festival
Sat July 26 – Guelph, ON – Hillside Festival
Sun July 27 – Guelph, ON – Hillside Festival
Fri August 8 – Kingston, ON – Wolfe Island Musicfest
Sat Sept 6 – Toronto, ON – Riot Fest
Fri Sept 12 – Chicago, IL – Riot Fest
Thurs Oct 30 – Tampa Bay, FL – Pre-Fest
Fri Oct 31 – Gainesville, FL – The Fest



For ticket links and more, please visit: www.puptheband.com