Chuck announces European tour

Another great day for Chuck Ragan!

Today he announced his spring European tour! It all kicks off on May 27 at Rock City Basement in Nottingham, UK. The five-week trek will circle around the UK, Germany and Italy, concluding at The Cluny in Newcastle (full dates below).

Tues 27 May – Nottingham, UK – Rock City Basement
Weds 28 May – Bristol, UK – Thekla
Thurs 29 May – London, UK – Garage
Fri 30 May – Hunxe, GER – Ruhrpott Rodeo Festival
Sat 31 May – Erfurt, GER – Centrum
Sun 1 June – Nurnberg, GER – Hirsch
Tues 3 June – Aschaffenburg, GER – Colos-saal
Weds 4 June – Munich, GER – Theaterfabrik
Thurs 5 June – Wien, AT – Arena
Fri 6 June – Leipzig, GER – Conne Island
Sat 7 June – Berlin, GER – SO 36
Tues 10 June – Cologne, GER – Live Music Hall
Thurs 12 June – Milan, IT – Live Forum Club
Fri 13 June – Interlaken, CH – Greenfield Festival
Sat 14 June – Saarwellingen, GER – Camp Rock Festival
Tues 17 June – Osnabruck, GER – Rosenhof
Weds 18 June – Dresden, GER – Scheune
Thurs 19 June – Wiesbaden, GER – Schlachthof
Fri 20 June – Scheessel, GER – Hurricane Festival
Sun 22 June – Neuhausen ob Eck, GER – Southside Festival
Tues 24 June – Brighton, UK – The Haunt
Weds 25 June – Manchester, UK – Gorilla
Thurs 26 June – Leeds, UK  – Brudenell
Fri 27 June – Glasgow, UK – King Tuts
Sat 28 June – Newcastle, UK – The Cluny

Yesterday Chuck premiered his brand new video for “Something May Catch Fire” via CMT.
You can watch it here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A2B2TvdW7jk

Screen Shot 2014-03-05 at 9.41.35 AM

 

Leave a Reply