PUP AT SXSW

Our newest signing PUP will be heading down to Austin, TX for SXSW next week so we made you guys this fancy flyer with all their showcases on it:

PUP-SXSW

And if you’re NOT going to SXSW, then no excuses– go see PUP & Solids on tour all this month! Dates below:

Tues Mar 04 – Waid’s – Seattle, WA
Weds Mar 05 – Holocene – Portland, OR
Fri Mar 07 – The Milk Bar – San Francisco, CA
Sat Mar 08 – The Chapel – Los Angeles, CA
Sun Mar 09 – The Void – San Diego, CA
Mon Mar 10 – The Western – Scottsdale, AZ
Weds Mar 12 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Thurs Mar 13 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Fri Mar 14 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Sat Mar 15 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Sun Mar 16 – Circle Bar – New Orleans, LA
Mon Mar 17 – Proud Larry’s – Oxford, MS
Tues Mar 18 – The End – Nashville, TN
Thurs Mar 20 – 529 – Atlanta, GA
Fri Mar 21 – Local 506 – Chapel Hill, NC
Mon Mar 24 – Glasslands – Brooklyn, NY
Tues Mar 25 – Mercury Lounge – New York, NY

PUP’s self-titled debut LP comes out April 8.
Buy it here: http://store.sideonedummy.com/bands/pup.html

@puptheband

Leave a Reply