PUP premiere video for “My Shadow” on BrooklynVegan

Earlier this year PUP paid homage to one of their biggest inspirations, the late Jay Reatard, with their cover of his indie anthem “My Shadow.”

Released as a tour 7-inch and available for purchase herePUP is now premiering their live video for the song over at BrooklynVegan ahead of their headlining show at Cameo Gallery tonight.

WATCH the video here: http://s1dm.my/1haY8vd

Their first full US tour with Montreal duo Solids kicks off on March 3.Fri Feb 21 – Cameo Gallery – Brooklyn, NY **
Sat Feb 22 – DC9 – Washington, DC **
Thurs Feb 27 – The Burlington – Chicago, IL **
Mon Mar 03 – Media Club – Vancouver, BC
Tues Mar 04 – Waid’s – Seattle, WA
Weds Mar 05 – Holocene – Portland, OR
Fri Mar 07 – The Milk Bar – San Francisco, CA
Sat Mar 08 – The Church on York – Los Angeles, CA
Sun Mar 09 – The Void – San Diego, CA
Mon Mar 10 – The Western – Scottsdale, AZ
Weds Mar 12 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Thurs Mar 13 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Fri Mar 14 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Sat Mar 15 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Sun Mar 16 – Circle Bar – New Orleans, LA
Mon Mar 17 – Proud Larry’s – Oxford, MS
Tues Mar 18 – The End – Nashville, TN
Thurs Mar 20 – 529 – Atlanta, GA
Fri Mar 21 – Local 506 – Chapel Hill, NC
Tues Mar 25 – Mercury Lounge – New York, NY

** = just PUP

Leave a Reply