PUP Performs Two Sold Out Shows In One Night!

PUP had an insane night in Toronto last Friday!

First, they opened for AFI’s sold out show at the Phoenix Concert Theatre (NO BIG DEAL OR ANYTHING) and then booked it over to The Garrison to play their own sold out headlining show! You can check out blogTo‘s review of the headlining show here.

Blare Magazine was on site at the AFI show and took some great photos:Screen Shot 2014-02-04 at 5.26.36 PM

Next month, PUP will join Montreal duo Solids for their first US tour this spring. The dates kick off on March 4 in Seattle and take both bands to SXSW in Austin, TX before wrapping up on March 27 in Allston, MA. Prior to this tour, PUP will make two special headlining appearances in Brooklyn (February 21) and Washington, DC (February 22) along with a trip across the pond for NME’s Award Show on February 5.

HEADLINING:
Fri Feb 21 – Cameo Gallery – Brooklyn, NY
Sat Feb 22 – DC9 – Washington, DC

with SOLIDS:
Mon Mar 03 – Media Club – Vancouver, BC
Tues Mar 04 – Waid’s – Seattle, WA
Weds Mar 05 – Holocene – Portland, OR
Fri Mar 07 – The Milk Bar – San Francisco, CA
Sat Mar 08 – The Chapel – Los Angeles, CA
Sun Mar 09 – The Void – San Diego, CA
Mon Mar 10 – The Western – Scottsdale, AZ
Weds Mar 12 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Thurs Mar 13 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Fri Mar 14 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Sat Mar 15 – SXSW – Austin, TX
Sun Mar 16 – Circle Bar – New Orleans, LA
Mon Mar 17 – Proud Larry’s – Oxford, MS
Tues Mar 18 – The End – Nashville, TN
Thurs Mar 20 – 529 – Atlanta, GA
Fri Mar 21 – Local 506 – Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Mar 22 – Crown 2 – Baltimore, MD
Sun Mar 23 – Kung Fu Necktie – Philadelphia, PA
Thurs Mar 27 – Great Scott – Allston, MA

Leave a Reply