Reverend Peyton announces BIG DAMN ROOTS REVOLUTION TOUR

Reverend Peyton’s Big Damn Band is happy to announce The Big Damn Roots Revolution Tour, which will take the band throughout the U.S. this winter and spring!

Screen Shot 2014-01-13 at 9.23.20 AM 

With a reputation for their incendiary live shows, it seemed only natural for the Big Damn Band to hit the road again in support of Between the Ditches, their latest album.

But this time, The Rev, Breezy & Ben will unleash their ferocious roots/blues explosion to the masses alongside some of their favorite artists for what is sure to be an unforgettably evening of roots music. Conceptualized by none other than the Reverend Peyton himself, The Big Damn Roots Revolution Tour is a musical event that will showcase today’s top roots artists in a whole new light.

Weds Feb 19 – Nashville, TN – Exit/In
Thurs Feb 20 – Lexington, KY – Cosmic Charlie’s
Sat Feb 22 – Memphis, TN – Newby’s
Sun Feb 23 – Little Rock, AR – Juanita’s
Tues Feb 25 – Tulsa, OK – Tulsa Shrine
Weds Feb 26 – San Antonio, TX – Sam’s Burger Joint Music Hall
Thurs Feb 27 – Dallas, TX – Gas Monkey Garage
Fri Feb 28 – Austin, TX – The Belmont
Sat March 1 – Houston, TX – Warehouse LIVE
Fri March 7 – Denver, CO – Bluebird Theater
Weds March 12 – Minneapolis, MN – Cabooze
Fri March 14 – Chicago, IL – Reggie’s Rock Club
Sat March 15 – Ferndale, MI – Magic Bag Theatre
Sun March 16 – Cleveland Heights, OH – Grog Shop
Sat April 5 – Kansas City, MO – Middle Of The Map Fest
Sat April 12 – Clarksdale, MS – New Roxy Theatre
Fri May 2 – St. Augustine, FL – Gamble Rogers Folk Festival
Sun May 25 – Logan, OH – Duck Creek Log Jam
Sat June 14 – Delton, MI – Buttermilk Jamboree
Sat August 2 – Mammoth Lakes, CA – Mammoth Festival of Beers & Bluesapalooza
Sat August 9 – Kokomo, IN – Kokomo Pavillion

Stay connected for the latest:

http://www.bigdamnband.com
http://www.twitter.com/bigdamnband
http://www.facebook.com/bigdamnband

Leave a Reply