Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands CD (2017)
Thumbnail - Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands CD (2017)

Xavier Rudd - Live In The Netherlands CD (2017)

Official Release Date: April 21, 2017

Double CD

In early 2016, Xavier Rudd embarked on a 28-date sold out tour of Europe as his single ‘Follow The Sun’ was topping charts around the region. Playing a set list that read like a career retrospective over a solid two-hour show, Xavier thrilled audiences from the UK to Italy, Germany to Spain and everywhere in between with the energy and spirit he brought to the stage.

‘Live In The Netherlands’ is a recording of the last night of this tour which captures the magic of this run of performances. The 18-track double live album consists of Xavier Rudd’s most loved songs spanning his entire career including ‘Come Let Go’, ‘Spirit Bird’, the global hit ‘Follow the Sun’ and a brilliant cover of crowd-favourite ‘No Woman No Cry’.

CD tracklisting:

Disc 1
1. Flag // 2. Come Let Go // 3. Food in the Belly // 4. The Mother // 5. While I’m Gone // 6. Come People / Sacred // 7. Breeze Intro // 8. Breeze // 9. No Woman No Cry

Disc 2
1. Messages // 2. The Letter // 3. Bow Down // 4. Follow The Sun // 5. Rise Up // 6. Creancient // 7. Let Me Be // 8. Solace // 9. Spirit Bird

{{shop.currentprice | currency:'$'}}
Item successfully added to cart!